Group Leaders:

Post date: Feb 12, 2018 9:59:36 AM

(By Shay O'Toole - Sun. 11th February 2018)

Over the last few weeks the committee have been busy getting the 2018 group leaders in place. Most of the groups are now restructured thanks to the many volunteers who came forward to assist.

The new A group leaders are Mark Horohoe, David Lally, Mark Monaghan and Moss Keane.

The B group will be led by Karl Moran, Bob O’Ceallaigh, Carmel Buckley and Louise McCarra.

The C group leaders will be announced in the next couple of weeks and as the season gets going all members are asked to work with and assist these new leaders.

A memo regarding group leaders will be issued to all paid up members by Chairman, Henry Whitson in the coming days.

A small group of Wheelers who braved the snow last Sunday